Über uns - Team True

Tina de Sousa – Gründerin von True Organic of Sweden AB

Hej! (Hallo auf Schwedisch)

Obwohl ich in Schweden geboren und aufgewachsen bin, hatte ich eine weltweite Karriere in der Hotellerie, regionaler PR, Marketing, Qualitätskontrolle und Lehre. Dies gab mir die Möglichkeit, an Orten wie den USA, Thailand, Neuseeland, Australien, Ägypten und weiteren Ländern in Europa zu leben.

Irgendwann wurde mir klar, dass die Nahrung, die wir essen, einen direkten Zusammenhang mit unserer Gesundheit hat. Du isst gut, du fühlst dich gut. Ich ging zurück zum Studium und machte einen Abschluss in Wissenschaft der natürlichen Gesundheit. Ungefähr zu dieser Zeit oder kurz danach begann die Welt auf Bio-Lebensmittel aufmerksam zu werden und wie viele Pestizide wir tatsächlich auf unseren Planeten verbrauchen. Ich ging zurück nach Schweden, wo ich unter anderem einen Naturkostladen leitete. Ich wollte schon immer darauf hinarbeiten, die körperliche Gesundheit und die Gesundheit unseres Planeten zu verbessern. Ich finde das Thema spannend. Unsere Produkte sind das Ergebnis unserer Wunschliste, immer mit dem höchstmöglichen Bio-Anteil. Wir möchten auch von Ihnen hören. Was steht auf Ihrer Wunschliste? Wir freuen uns darauf, von Ihnen zu hören.

Ich freue mich sehr, Teil der Kreation außergewöhnlicher, innovativer, rein biologischer und natürlicher Produkte zu sein. Ich hoffe, Sie werden uns auf unserer Reise begleiten und bitte bleiben Sie in Kontakt.

/ Tine

Nicole Waller - Grafikdesign, Display- und Verpackungsdesign, Webdesign

Hallo,

Ich bin dem Team von True Organic im September 2014 kurz vor der Markteinführung des ersten Produkts „All You Need Is Me“ beigetreten. Nach meinem Bachelor-Abschluss am Whitman College erhielt ich eine Zertifizierung in Grafikdesign am University of Washington Design Program und wurde in 3D-Animation an der Vancouver Film School zertifiziert. Ich arbeitete bei Humongous Entertainment/Cavedog als leitender Animator und unterrichtete 3D-Animation am Seattle Art Institute. Am meisten genieße ich die Weiterentwicklung des Verpackungsdesigns, des kreativen Brandings, der praktischen Anwendungen und des Webdesigns.

Ich freue mich, Teil eines Teams zu sein, das hochwertige nachhaltige Produkte zu Ihnen bringt!

/ Nicole www.artvalve.com

Miia Klingstedt - Webmaster

Hallo ,

Aus Stockholm, Schweden, wo ich die meiste Zeit meines Lebens gelebt habe, mit Ausnahme einiger Promotionsarbeiten in Japan und Südkorea. Nach einem Jahrzehnt und einer Promotion in Naturwissenschaften, genauer gesagt in Chemie, habe ich den Sprung in die Webentwicklung und den E-Commerce gewagt. Mein Blick richtete sich auch auf die Naturheilkunde und damit auf Bio- und Naturprodukte, die sich oft gegenüber synthetischen als überlegen erwiesen haben.

True Organic of Sweden stellt Bio-Produkte mit Fokus auf natürliche Komponenten her. Ich finde es sehr inspirierend, wie Tina Zutaten kombiniert, die ihren Produkten beeindruckende Eigenschaften verleihen. Meine Rolle bei Team True besteht darin, als Webmaster dafür zu sorgen, dass die Website die Aktivitäten des Unternehmens widerspiegelt und natürliche Lösungen für alltägliche Probleme kommuniziert.

/ Miia, erholsames Design



Ivan Valencia - Social-Media-Mann

Ein bisschen über mich:

Ich habe in den letzten 10 Jahren mit Kommunikation und Marken in sozialen Medien gearbeitet. Ich erstelle alles von Grund auf neu und biete einen Full-Service von Fotos, Bearbeitung, Location und Models. Ich bin Mitbegründer der Organic Beauty Awards. Schauen Sie sich mein letztes Projekt @valencialife an. Wenn ich ein Produkt von True Organic of Sweden wäre, würde mein Name wahrscheinlich „One Man Show“ lauten 😉

  • Organic skincare summer sale

    The magic of Swedish midsummer

    Ah, midsummer in Sweden - a truly enchanting time! Let us take you on a journey to experience the magic of this beloved tradition. Decking the Maypole The centerpiece of...

    The magic of Swedish midsummer

    Ah, midsummer in Sweden - a truly enchanting time! Let us take you on a journey to experience the magic of this beloved tradition. Decking the Maypole The centerpiece of...

  • Ylang Ylang scent of Undercover agent natural deodorant

    The Flower Power Behind Our Ylang Ylang Natural...

    The Captivating Scent of Ylang Ylang As the creators of Undercover Agent natural deodorant, we sought to incorporate the alluring fragrance of Ylang Ylang essential oil. This tropical flower is...

    The Flower Power Behind Our Ylang Ylang Natural...

    The Captivating Scent of Ylang Ylang As the creators of Undercover Agent natural deodorant, we sought to incorporate the alluring fragrance of Ylang Ylang essential oil. This tropical flower is...

  • All you need is me balm by True organic of Sweden- sustainable organic skincare

    True Organic Skincare: Why Anti-Inflammatory Is...

    Why Anti-Inflammatory Skincare Is Best for Your Skin Natural ingredients are gentler and less irritating. We often opt for natural anti-inflammatory skincare products because synthetics can irritate sensitive skin. Harsh...

    True Organic Skincare: Why Anti-Inflammatory Is...

    Why Anti-Inflammatory Skincare Is Best for Your Skin Natural ingredients are gentler and less irritating. We often opt for natural anti-inflammatory skincare products because synthetics can irritate sensitive skin. Harsh...

1 von 3

About Us - Team True

 

Tina de Sousa – Founder of True Organic of Sweden AB

Hej! (Hi in Swedish)

Although born and raised in Sweden, I have had a worldwide career in the hotel business, regional PR, marketing, quality control and teaching. This gave me the opportunity to live in places like USA, Thailand, New Zealand, Australia, Egypt and more countries in Europe.

At one point I started realizing that the food that we eat has a direct link to our health. You eat well, you feel well.  I went back to study and took a degree in Science of Natural Health. About this time or soon after, the world started becoming aware of organic food and how much pesticides we actually dispense on our planet. I went back to Sweden, where I among other things managed a health food store.  I always wanted to work towards improving body health and health of our planet. I find the subject absorbing. Our products are a result of our wish list, always with the highest organic content possible. We also want to hear from you. What is on your wish list? We are looking forward to hearing from you.

I am so excited to be part of the creation of exceptional, innovative, pure organic and natural products. I hope you will join us on our journey and please keep in touch.

 / Tina

 

 

Nicole Waller - Graphic design, display and package design, web design

Hello,

I joined the True Organic team in September 2014 just before the launch of the first product All You Need Is Me. After graduating from Whitman College with a Bachelor's Degree I received certification in graphic design at the University of Washington Design Program and became certified in 3D Animation at Vancouver Film School. I worked at Humongous Entertainment/Cavedog as a lead animator and taught 3D Animation at the Seattle Art Institute. I most enjoy evolving the package design, creative branding, practical applications, and web design.

I am excited to be part of a team that brings high quality sustainable products to you!

/ Nicole www.artvalve.com

 

 

Miia Klingstedt - Webmaster

Hi

From Stockholm, Sweden, where I've lived most of my life, with exception to some doctorate work in Japan and South Korea. After a decade and PhD in natural science, more specifically in chemistry, I made a jump into web development and e-commerce. I also turned my eyes on natural healing and thus organic and natural products, which often are proven superior to synthetic ones. 

True Organic of Sweden are creating organic products with focus on natural components. I find it very inspiring the way Tina is combining ingredients that gives her products impressive properties. My role in Team True is as a webmaster, ensuring the website reflects the company activities and communicates natural solutions to everyday problems.

/ Miia, Restful Design

 

 Jaak, Freelance Photographer

Jaak Thomas Arendi - Freelance photographer

Hi

Freelance photographer living on an island in the Stockholm Archipelago. Loves the nature and the organic line of True Organic of Sweden. Contact: info@jtamedia.se

/ Jaak, JTA media